Martha Schanzenbaecher
Position: Marketing Manager
Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Phone: +49 1627492367
Email: Martha@biodiets.eu
Stefano Russo
Position: Marketing Manager
Location: Arcugnano, Italy
Phone: +39 (0)444550090
Email: Stefano@biodiets.eu

Massimiliano Maran
Position: Country Manager
Location: Arcugnano, Italy
Phone: +39 3481461821
Email: maran.massimiliano@biodiets.eu
Flemming Ferdinand
Position: Marketing Manager
Location: Glamsbjerg, Denmark
Phone: (+45) 2985 1147
Email: Flemming@biodiets.eu
Dirk Hohne
Position: Marketing Manager
Location: Gross Lafferde, Germany
Phone: +49 1715247860
Email: Dirk@biodiets.eu
David Cecil
Position: Head of European sales
Location: Burford, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)7785292632
Email: David@biodiets.eu
Bio Diets EU Ltd
Amber Court, Block C, No1 Dubai Free Zone,
03rd East Wing Building, Hal-Quormi Road,
St Venera, Malta SVR1301, VAT: MT19282827
Phone: +356 21806613
Email: info@biodiets.eu

Contact Us

Bio Diets EU Ltd specialises in a just in time delivery service to our European customers. Please contact us either via our administrative head office (info@biodiets.eu) or via your local representatives. We would be delighted to hear from you!

Please fill the below form for query

Address

Bio Diets EU Ltd
Amber Court, Block C, No1
Hal-Quormi Road, St Venera,
Malta SVR1301, VAT: MT19282827
Phone: +356 21806613
Email: info@biodiets.eu
Name: David Cecil
Position: Head of Marketing
Location: Witney, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)7785292632
Email: David@biodiets.eu
Name: Flemming Ferdinand
Position: Marketing Manager - Scandinavia
Location: Glamsbjerg, Denmark
Phone: (+45) 2985 1147
Email: Flemming@biodiets.eu
Name: Stefano Russo
Position: Marketing Manager – Italy
Location: Arcugnano, Italy
Phone: +39 (0)444550090
Email: Stefano@biodiets.eu
Name: Massimiliano Maran
Position: Country Manager – Italy
Location: Arcugnano, Italy
Phone: +39 3481461821
Email: maran.massimiliano@biodiets.eu
Name: Martha Schanzenbaecher
Position: Marketing Manager – Germany
Location: Gross Lafferde, Germany
Phone: +49 1715247860
Email: Martha@biodiets.eu
Name: Dirk Hohne
Position: Marketing Manager – Germany
Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Phone: +49 1627492367
Email: Dirk@biodiets.eu